tony hale test

music that's Lola approved.

Dump Time: (Wife Edition) Jason Derulo, Iggy Azalea, Lady GaGa, Snoop Dogg, And More

tumblr_n8d855KIFj1r3tp7bo1_1280

Jason Derulo & Snoop Dogg – Wiggle (TWRK Remix)
This is one of Lola’s favorite songs right now. My wife constantly plays it for the girls to dance to. I typically can’t stand it, but TWRK make this official remix bearable.

Jon Bellion – Munny Right
Jon Bellion is new to me. He’s the same guy that helped write the chorus for Eminem and Rihanna’s The Monster. Here’s his latest where he paints a great narrative. I look forward to seeing more from this guy. He has a couple of things out already: Translation Through Speakers project, and the more recent The Separation. I know I’ll be checking more of this guy out. Not sure my wife’ll be a fan though. Who cares, I like it.

Iggy Azalea Feat. Rita Ora – Black Widow (Justin Prime Remix)[Radio Edit]
With Iggy blowing up right now in the states, this is the perfect song to enjoy her. My wife talks abourt Fancy almost everyday. The music video for Black Widow is set to be released soon too.

THE HEYDAZE – Arnold Palmer
Now this is what summertime music should sound like! Makes me want to grab the old wife, a couple of chairs, and a couple of drinks to just sit and relax to enjoy what’s left of this summer.

Blackbear – Weak When Ur Around
Just a sexy smooth love story that I dedicate to my wife. Pretty much us, except for the selling drugs part.

DeeJay Trademark – Moving On (Kelly Clarkson X Audien)
A little blast from the past mashed up into something new and fun for Friday nights! Wife and I started watching American Idol after three or four seasons because we thought we might have missed something. But after watching a season and half of a second, we realized we were wrong. We haven’t watched any since.

Varien! – Gunmetal Black
I have a feeling some of you guys are looking to finish an action asian move but can’t quite find the right song? Well, look no fur than than this epic metal, dub step, oriental, masterpiece. You won’t be disappointed. I guarantee it.

Forgot that last one. Wife, wife, wife

Ánders – I Wish (You Were Mine) – Official Music Video
Swiss-Australian folk vocalist Ánders creates a possible movement with his emotional I Wish (You Were Mine). I’m sure everyone’s been in this situation where they’ve wanted someone else for sometime and don’t always risk letting them know. I know I’m glad I risked it for my wife of almost 10 years now. What about you?

Timeflies Tuesday – Rude
Back with the latest in their Timeflies series taking on one of biggest songs currently on the radio, MAGIC!‘s Rude. Wife really likes this group, but not as much as I do. She didn’t think seeing them 2 years ago in Madison, Wisconsin on Valentines day was as good an idea as I did.

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga – Anything Goes
The duet that nobody thought was for real has finally happened. What I imagine happened was: On the set of a muppets movie which both GaGa and Bennett were a part of, one of the puppeteers made a sly comment about the two getting a room. Well, the two actually did get a room. And once in the said room, Lady Gaga asked Tony, “what do you want to do?” Mr. Bennett responded with, “anything goes.” And GaGa said, “yeah, anything goes….wanna write a song?” And the rest is history. P.S. My wife loves the old standards so she’s gonna love this song.

DYLAN ANDRE – Rap God (Eminem Acoustic Cover)
My wife thinks Eminem is….eeh. Maybe this will change her mind? Probably not. But it’s sit;; impressive

2 comments on “Dump Time: (Wife Edition) Jason Derulo, Iggy Azalea, Lady GaGa, Snoop Dogg, And More

  1. Hizi
    September 29, 2014

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she maintains the image of a user in his/her brain that
    how a user can know it. So that’s why this paragraph is great.

    Thanks!

  2. password cracker facebook
    October 18, 2014

    Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis, this site is truly
    nice and the viewers are actually sharing fastidious thoughts.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 134 other followers

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 39,001 hits
Follow tony hale test on WordPress.com
