tony hale test

music that's Lola approved.

Sirius Blvck ft. John Stamps & Oreo Jones – “Bill Murray”

tim-doyle-bill-murray-times-six

Good holy crap. Do not sleep on this one. I stumbled upon Sirius Blvck today and this Bones of Ghosts song has me banging my head pretty hard. I’ve already listened to this song literally 5 times which means I’m .5% of the 1295 views this badass song has had. Do yourself a favour, listen to this whole thing RIGHT NOW! This is what should be playing on the radio right now. It’s light and fun. I mean how can a guy who’s rap name is Oreo Jones not be fun? Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m gonna listen to this a couple more times, before I see who the heck this guy is.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 12, 2014 by in hip hop, new artist, new to me, rap, video and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 134 other followers

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 39,001 hits
Follow tony hale test on WordPress.com
