tony hale test

music that's Lola approved.

Here’s A Dump From A New Blog I Follow: stuffeyefind.com

tumblr_mxjm07Y30d1r3tp7bo1_1280

Here’s a list of some songs I found scouring a new blog called stuffeyefind.com. A lot of these artists I have never heard before, Which I love. Thought I would pass on the finds and see if you like too. The only order is in which I found them. Enjoy.

This one you would think caught my name because of the name, but no. It was totally the artwork that drew me in.

Hip hop till the day I die yo! Diggin the flow here.

This one takes a minute but will grab you and hug you like your momma. Get in here and enjoy.

This song just has a surreal sound that’s unique.

Now this one’s artwork drew me in, but the vocals sealed the deal. So amazing and beautiful. What a great song. Will be checking more of this group out for sure.

I loves me some K.Flay! This remix doesn’t disappoint.

Olafur Arnalds is always great.

Here’s an awesome cover of an awesome song.

And what better way to end the dump than with Fuck The Money?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 22, 2014 by in dump and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 134 other followers

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 39,010 hits
Follow tony hale test on WordPress.com
