tony hale test

music that's Lola approved.

Jhameel Is Feisty Sounding Like Kanye West. I Wonder If He’s A Gay Fish Too Because He Likes Fishsticks?

tumblr_lnbzvvP5pD1qla554o1_500

So, I haven’t heard from Jhameel in awhile. Last that I had, he had created a series of covers ranging from Beyonce’s Halo to Cee-Lo’s Fuck You. Really good stuff. Hit the jump for 8-9 of the covers. Since then he has done something awesome. For every milestone Facebook milestone, he gets drunk then decides to record himself singing songs. You’d think it would be bad, but they’re not. I’ve got a couple of those after the jump too. They start a little talky to show you he really is drunk, but give it a second or skip ahead to the jewels. I totally dedicate his 5 O’clock T-Pain cover to my wife. She loves that song for no reason than a writer thought it would be a good idea to add the lyric “She’ll be waitin’ on me naked, with one of my chains on”. Anyways. I came across his latest release from the 10th of this month and just like old days, I likey. A little different from his song Shut Up. He embraces his inner Kanye West. He takes his cliff Notes and regurgitates his vocal style, performance style, and still makes it his own. I highly recommend checking this guy out. He needs to blow up SOON!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 16, 2013 by in acoustic, indie, music, new artist, one to watch, video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 134 other followers

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 39,001 hits
Follow tony hale test on WordPress.com
