tony hale test

music that's Lola approved.

What Do You Do At 7:50 In The Morning

nclock-07-50_34064_lg2

If you’re like me, 7:50 in the morning is your prime time! That’s when I get most of my stuff done. I mean, when I try to organize my day, I always put my most difficult task around that time. It just so happens the most difficult part of my day is getting up. But the former Disney tween sensation that is the Jonas Brothers were recently giving a radio interview at that time with Mr. American Idol himself, Ryan Seacrest. And granted, I know you’re probably a huge Jonas Brothers fan already, and you heard them cover Frank Ocean’s Thinking About You at last year’s Jingle Ball 2012. But for those that haven’t, I have a treat. Below is the performance portion of the interview where they cover Thinking About You again. And it’s actually pretty good. Let’s just say, it’s 100 times better than they’re current single pom poms . I mean tomorrow morning at 7:50 I dare you to hit notes like that. Seriously, try it, then let me know in the comments how it worked.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 7, 2013 by in cover, music, r&b, top 40 and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 134 other followers

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 39,010 hits
Follow tony hale test on WordPress.com
