tony hale test

music that's Lola approved.

Shake And Bake, Shake Weights, And The Harlem Shake. Shake It Off And Move Along.

tumblr_lrkhc6mPhg1qh54gpo1_500

So I’m sure everyone’s seen, or has had a friend make a Harlem Shake Video. They were fun. Then they were too much. Now they’re just ruining a great song. To fix that we have Azealia Banks. Azealia is a Brooklyn MC who explodes over eccentric beats. So it’s no wonder she kills this remix. And come to find out, this remix is the cause of quite the beef between her and Diplo and Baauer. Hope you enjoy.

14 comments on “Shake And Bake, Shake Weights, And The Harlem Shake. Shake It Off And Move Along.

  1. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am
    impressed! Extremely helpful information specially
    the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot.
    I was seeking this certain info for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

    • tony hale
      March 11, 2013

      Thanks for the comment. Hope you keep coming and keep enjoying it.

  2. best movies on netflix
    March 16, 2013

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but
    your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road. Many thanks

  3. cheapest item
    March 19, 2013

    Superb blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m
    a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any recommendations? Thank you!

    • tony hale
      March 30, 2013

      I’m actually knew to this myself. Learning as I go. I chose WordPress because of its versatility. I like it so far. Keep in touch and let me know when you get your blog going.

  4. top country songs
    March 22, 2013

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Regardless, just wanted to say great blog!

  5. best friend quotes
    March 22, 2013

    Hey this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to
    manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  6. You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation however I to find this topic to be really one thing that I think I’d by no means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very extensive for me. I am having a look ahead in your subsequent submit, I will try to get the cling of it!

  7. loana en concert �aris
    March 22, 2013

    Thank you for some other informative website. Where else may just I
    get that kind of info written in such an ideal way?
    I’ve a venture that I am just now running on, and I’ve been
    at the look out for such info.

  8. loan calculator
    March 22, 2013

    I got this website from my buddy who informed me about this
    website and at the moment this time I am visiting this web site and reading very informative
    content at this time.

    • tony hale
      March 29, 2013

      Any feedback you or your buddy has, please send it my way.

  9. cheapest
    March 26, 2013

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to
    me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll
    be book-marking and checking back frequently!

    • tony hale
      March 29, 2013

      Thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the site.

  10. top gear
    April 10, 2013

    Thanks for sharing your info. I really appreciate
    your efforts and I am waiting for your next post thanks once again.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 20, 2013 by in music, rap, remix and tagged .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 134 other followers

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 39,108 hits
Follow tony hale test on WordPress.com
